⭐️ Disable Sharing in Private Chats. Subscribers of Telegram Premium can disable sharing…

Telegram TipsПодтверждён, @telegramtips

Открыть в Telegram
#557Видео

⭐️ Disable Sharing in Private Chats. Subscribers of Telegram Premium can disable sharing in any 1-on-1 chat. This restricts forwarding or copying messages and prevents screenshots or saving media from the chat. To disable sharing in a chat, open a user's profile, tap ➕ or ➕ and select 'Disable Sharing'.

Открыть в Telegram
Просмотры5 422 748
Пересылки6 284
Реакции—
Комментарии—

Все посты канала Telegram Tips